How it all begins

photo-91

Hello,

My name is Neg, and this an interior blog made by me for all of you.

I am an Interior Architect and my passion is design and that will be the main subject on this blog.

This post is about how it all begins because this is a road that I am beginning and this blog will hopefully grow along the way and become something more.

I will take you through a tour of my new home ( I just moved in with Mr P. 🙂 ) and I can finally make some (hopefully all) of my ideas reality. I will be talking about must have items, furniture,DIY’s etc.

I was (still am) always fascinated about what makes of a house a home… and I think that I finally found the answer and if you follow my journey I will show you my opinion on this along the way.

I will talk about the name of the blog, TwistedVi13., in my next post. Stay tuned.

Grts

Neg.

Leave a Reply

