Pantone Obsession Level : high

Dschwen LLC. is a creative studio for branding and product design led by David Schwen.

 

“Over the years, he has acquired a loyal following of those who appreciate his ability to view an ordinary object or pop icon and turn it on its head to become trending social commentary.”

 

This paragraph is copied from the About page of http://www.dschwen.com and I couldn’t use better words to describe why I love this guy’s work. He reminds me of Andy Warhol …somehow… (a huge fan of him). His works are so simple but yet so smart and fun to look at. As you now , I have an obsession with Pantone objects and this one collection of David Schwen just made my day.

I made a selection of my favorites but you can read the whole article here.

 

Neg.

 

Pantone Pairing by David Schwen

Pantone Pairing by David Schwen

Pantone Pairing by David Schwen

Leave a Reply

