MIX-UP #1 – DIY – IKEAHACK – VITRA

A good looking interior doesn’t need to be expensive all the way. The art is to find a way to mix different elements up. For my living room I used a lot of IKEA furniture but I mixed it up with my all time favorite, the iconic Eames Rocker chair and a DIY low table.

The great part of a DIY project in your home, is that each piece is unique. Even if you got the idea from pinterest or somewhere else, the fact that it is made by your hands, makes every item exclusive!

I will try to post more of this mix-up interiors to give you some inspiration in how to combine iconic elements with more affordable furniture.

I would love to know what you guys think about my living room, and how yours looks like.

Neg x

IMG_0672 MIXUPUntitled-1

2 thoughts on “MIX-UP #1 – DIY – IKEAHACK – VITRA

Leave a Reply

