MIX-UP #2 : Nicolas Vahé – Ikea/ Kitchen Details

What Happens in the kitchen, definitely does not stay in the kitchen.

Kitchen is one of the most important area’s in the house. sometimes I can spend hours in there. So it is very important to me to have a inviting kitchen with well placed elements in there. I don’t want to stare at a white wall while I am cooking. I need to see beauty (besides the food of course 🙂 ) all around me to stay motivated.

So here are some pictures of my kitchen counter. As always, it is a mix up of traditional elements , some design elements and Ikea products.

I will put the products descriptions at the end of this post.

Let me know what you think in the comments.

Neg x

MIXUP KITCHENMIXUP KITCHEN BMIXUP KITCHEN AMIXUP KITCHEN DUntitled-1

2 thoughts on “MIX-UP #2 : Nicolas Vahé – Ikea/ Kitchen Details

Leave a Reply

