I – A student

Today I was looking at my portfolio website. The website I made when I was looking for a job with all of my schoolwork on it. And man I am impressed with my self. Some of those works , I was forgotten already. I decided that my work as an student is too precious to be forgotten for me. The nights I stayed up to finish them, I cried , laughed …

So I decided to now and then, share one them Twistedvi13.

Today , I will share my first art direction work. It is a collaboration with Mattia Pellegrini.

You can find the full explanation of the project on here

2233998_orig 4801973_orig 2994989_orig

Leave a Reply

